Mountain Bike Hall of Fame Announces 2019 Inductees

Otis Guy, Director of the Mountain Bike Hall of Fame, has announced the names of the four individuals elected into the Hall following the tabulation of 2019 ballots. The inductee-elects are Tim Neenan, Myles Rockwell, Rebecca Rusch and Derek Westerlund.

The Hall’s new inductee-elects will be honored and officially inducted at the Mountain Bike Hall of Fame’s induction weekend on Friday and Saturday September 13-14, in Fairfax, California at the Mountain Bike Hall of Fame. The weekend’s events include a meet-and-greet Friday night; celebrity rides on the trails of Mt. Tamalpais on Saturday morning; and Saturday night’s dinner and induction ceremony.

You can purchase tickets for the weekend’s events by clicking here.

Related posts